>
you're reading...
6. Revert Stories from Ismailism to Islam

Why I chose to leave Ismailism

Ismaili to Islam

Hazar Imam.22.

Bismillahir Rahamanir Rahim….

I have been thinking of writing my journey from Ismaili to Islam for quite some time. Before I start writing anything about my journey towards Islam I want to make it clear to the readers that it is not my intellect that has led to accept the true message of Allah but it is the Kadr of Allah and his Rahma that He guided me to His true deen, otherwise I would have gone astray. As Allah mentions in the Holy Quran clearly

And it is not for a soul to believe except by permission of Allah , and He will place defilement upon those who will not use reason. (Ch.10 V.100)
I have tried to confine this article with some bullet-ed points which I find it simpler to organize content of this article.

Imam Only Can Forgive Sins :

Ismailis believe that in order…

View original post 1,859 more words

About Akbar Khoja

Giving out free #LessonsInIsmailism.

Discussion

One thought on “Why I chose to leave Ismailism

  1. outstanding real life story

    Like

    Posted by alidali2014 | March 18, 2015, 6:39 pm

Leave a Reply using your facebook account by typing in the box and clicking the Facebook logo on the right

